You are here

Archive: Past Meetings and Events

Wednesday, October 14, 2020 - 19:00 to 21:00
October Regular Monthly Meeting
More Info
Wednesday, September 9, 2020 - 19:00 to 21:00
Regular Monthly Meeting WEDNESDAY Sept 09, 2020 19:00 EDT
More Info
Thursday, June 25, 2020 - 08:00 to Monday, August 31, 2020 - 08:00
RASC-KC Regular Monthly Meetings July, August on hiatus
More Info
Wednesday, June 24, 2020 - 19:00 to Monday, August 24, 2020 - 19:00
RASC-KC Weekly Wednesday Social
More Info
Saturday, June 13, 2020 - 19:00 to 20:00
Queens Observatory Trivia Night
More Info
Thursday, June 11, 2020 - 19:00 to 21:00
Regular Meeting Kingston Astronomy Club
More Info
Thursday, May 14, 2020 - 19:00 to 21:00
Regular Meeting — Phil Groff, RASC Executive Director
More Info
Saturday, May 9, 2020 - 20:30 to 21:30
Queens Ellis Hall Observatory Open House — CANCELLED
More Info
Saturday, May 9, 2020 - 10:00 to 15:00
Science Rendezvous 2020 — CANCELLED
More Info
Monday, April 13, 2020 - 15:30 to Sunday, May 31, 2020 - 20:00
RASC Special Online Activities
More Info

Pages

Theme by Danetsoft and Danang Probo Sayekti inspired by Maksimer